Image

This is what I looked like on my last birthday.

It’s been a long time since I had a blog. I cant even remember what I called it. I can’t remember what it was about. Not to worry about the past, and wasting energy on the past.

as the title suggest, this blog is going to be about crafting. Things that I have made, things, that my friends have made, and even things that I want to make.

The following crafts I enjoy:

crocheting,

Knitting,

sewing (just starting after a very long vacation. I mean like decades since I have last sewn),

beading,

wire jewelry,

i have just discovered hand dying natural fibers

I do not know how often I will be posting, once I have started a new project, and once I have finished said project. There might be tons of post in the same day, and there might not be any post in a while.

