There are some big changes in store for this little corner of the inter-webs. I have totally decided that I will be selling everything that I post on this page. 

What does that mean you ask, from this point on, if you see a picture of a product on this page, it id for sale. I will also be taking custom orders, however there could be extra cost for customer made products.

I am still working on the shipping options, so for now it will be a per sales basis. Once I have an account set up for shipping I will post shipping costs.

My business is still in the infancy, so I am still working out the bugs. Hopeful my business will grow quickly. I will be making a Facebook page, in the next couple of day. Once the page is up, I will attach a link to this blog. 

 

that is all of the exciting news for now. 

Sonya

 

 

