I have been plugging away at getting my wix store up, and running. There is a lot to learn, but its been so much fun. I have some pictures of the stuff I have been working on.

A couple of weeks ago I found a new stitch (broomstick), well the shawl is complete & waiting for the perfect person to snatch it out. I will get some really cute pictures and post in the next couple of days/week.

Well got to keep working on get my shop ready. Once I’m open & ready for business, I’ll let everyone know, & we can have a virtual Grand Opening.

I plan on having a sales newsletter, as well as a grand opening draw. If you would like to receive my awesome newsletter to let you know about sales, and other awesome things, please send me a message with your email. Details for the draw will follow shortly.

