I have been working hard on getting things ready for the official launch of my business. Its so exciting, but so stressful as well. So many things are happening every where. I have custom orders coming in, and lots of people inquiring about product.

Well one great way to be one of the first ones to get the news, is to sign up for my awesome newsletter. I am still learning how to build a sign up link on my page. One site that was sharing instructions was a trojan horse, so I got rid of that as fast as I could. So still no sign up link. But, if you want a news letter send me an email to knotsolongago@gmail.com and I will ensure that you get a copy.

The news letters will have all kind of information, like blanket orders for Christmas delivery would been to be placed no later then Oct 10, 2014. This is kind of a tight window, but I still need to get the materials to create it, as well as make, it & then ship it. So if you want to be all warm & cozy for Christmas, order quickly.

Other topics will some technical stuff, like the difference between knitting and crocheting. The coolest thing will be clues for a scavenger hunt for my launch. The only way to get the clues will be to sign up for the news letter.

IF you sign up for the newsletter, I will also send you a private message to your email with a 10% discount code for your first order. Who doesn’t want to save a bit of money & have amazing homemade stuff.

Got to go finish some mittens,

Sonya

