So it’s been 1 week of relaxing. Over the last week, I have received, Knot so long ago  - Business Cardbusiness cards, a business card holder, and Thank You cards from Vista Print. I have also received yarn from Craftsy.

Lion Brand – Tweed Stripes – Apple Mint, I’m not sure what I am going to make with 3 skeins of this yarn. Possible something light and springy.

Lion brand – Tweed stripes – Ozarka Forest. I am think that I should build a open weave shawl. This shawl would be a wonderful garment to wear for a evening walk along a river, or through a park at twilight.

Plymouth Yarn – Essex – Ozzy. I believe that these are the colours use on an Ozzy record sleeve. I will have to look into it. The last yarn type is my favorite of this shipment. I love the feel of it, totally love the colour of it as well. This yarn is going to be used as an infinity scarf. something to keep the cold winter temperatures away.

I love getting deliveries.

Got to start planning things, so until Sunday,

Sonya

