Tags

, , , , , , ,

It’s that time again. Yah for wordy Wednesday. For the next couple of weeks I will try to post as normal, but because of the relocation that will be happening the first week of June I am not so sure I will be able to keep to my schedule. But then again I might be able to sneak a couple of minutes for posting. There is still so much stuff to do & pack.

It feels like every time i take one step forward on getting better, I take two steps back. I have been struggling with laryngitis for about 6 weeks not. I feel like I’m kind of whining. I’m trying very Hard not to. at least I get popsicles, and ice cream.

I’ve been thinking and researching a Got-It Box. Has anyone ever heard of this lock box/security box? I thinking that it’s so amazing, however it is very spendy. I would love to have one of them, but being a little micro-business I just can’t afford one right now. I guess I should get off my back side & get an on-line store/website up and running.

Well I have packing to do, so until Show me Sunday,

Sonay

