Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

It’s been such a lot time since I have posted here. Well lets see what has happened in the last couple of weeks. Packed up the old place, moved it all over here. Then unpacked the new place. ugh, who knew that we had so much stuff. & who knew that I have some much stuff for my office. Well I now know. There is a bunch of stuff. I need to spend a weekend taking pictures, and writing descriptions, so all the nice people who want to buy stuff can. I still have so much to do. I should take a picture of my office, so that you can see what I am currently sitting in. I think that I might have a square foot of space on my desk. However I have been able to find my desk, so that is a great first step. Finding space on my desk, will be another step at a later date. heheh. I will have to start cleaning up & sorting stuff again. Now that things are starting to get into a normal-ish routine, I will go back to posting on Sundays, and Wednesdays.

When last posted I was talking about the problems I have been having with my voice. Well it seems to be getting better/stronger every day. I still struggle after talking a lot. We at least I don’t seem to have the seal bark cough any more. That was getting tough to deal with.

Well I have sorting to do. So until next time,

Sonya

