Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Today is Saturday July 18. There is still so much that I need to do in my office. I almost want to move everything in my office. I should have done with my first idea. I should have set up my desk int he other corner. I can still move things around, but it will be a lot of work, since I have more or less set it up. I think that I will take some time over the next month or so to reset up my office. I have a feeling that the reason that it’s still not set up, is because it’s backwards. I will have to fix this.

While unpacking I discovered how large my stash is. I had no idea, because all of my yarn was in boxes, in a closet. Well I’m still working on getting it recorded. I also need to do an inventory of all of the product that I have build already. There is so much that needs to be done for Knot So Long Ago, I just don’t seem to have enough hours in the day, or so it seems.

Merlin - profile picI’m still trying to decide is Merlin is allowed in my office. I am unsure if he will attack all the yarn  in my stash, or not. So I haven’t let him in yet. I don’t want to let him in & then have to shut him out. So right now he hasn’t be in here yet. Once I set the office the way I like it, maybe he can come in & hang out in the sun & just purr his heart out. Until then he will have to stay out. This is the one place in the house that he hasn’t be allowed into. Well I guess if I am going to to change everything in here I better get started. So until next time,

Sonya

