Sept 16, 2015

Ugh first time I did on this post is type “Aug”. Oh good greif, I have no idea what month it is any more. I have to look at a clendar to figure what day it is, and what I need to do.

I bought something that will help with scheduling things, also when I am playing on my tablet (and should be working) I bought a tablet kickstand with keyboard. Now I have no excuses for not working. I can play & work & then play again. I will start scheduling time for my blog post. I want to share stuff/progress with people, but I just feel so overwhelmed with lack of time.

I finished the blanket for my sister’s baby J. It’s been a while since we have had a new baby in the family, I can’t wait to meet him. I was able to finish his blanket in a couple of hours, not too bad seeing how I had to learn a new stitch for this blanket.

Well I’m at work & just finishing my lunch break, so until next time,

Sonya

